Contact Us

Alamo Group UK Key Contacts

UK Agricultural Division

Christian Davies
Director & General Manager
Email: cdavies@alamoeur.com

Finance

Edward Madden
Financial Director
Email: etm@alamoeur.com

Wayne Hemingway
Director of Reporting UK
Email: whemingway@alamoeur.com

Human Resources

Chris Mason
Director of HR
Email: cmason@alamoeur.com

Information Technology

Neil Thould
MIS Manager
Email: neilt@alamoeur.com

Ludlow Operations

Richard Ward
Director of Operations – Ludlow
Email: rward@mcconnel.com

Salford Priors Operations

James Cuthbertson
Director of Operations – Salford Priors
Email: jcuthbertson@bomford-turner.com

Purchasing

Jason Walters
Strategic Sourcing Manager
Email: jwalters@alamoeur.com

Sustainability

Jason Walters
Sustainability Manager
Email: jwalters@alamoeur.com

Head Office: 
Station Road, Salford Priors, Evesham, Worcestershire, England WR11 8SW